Dietary Supplement Caucus Members

116 Congressional Dietary Supplement Caucus Members


Marsha Blackburn – Tennessee
​John Boozman – Arkansas
Tom Cotton – Arkansas
​Tammy Duckworth – Illinois
Martin Heinrich (Co-Chair) – New Mexico
Tim Scott (Co-Chair) – South Carolina
​Krysten Sinema – Arizona


Mark Amodei – Nevada
Jack Bergman – Michigan
Rob Bishop – Utah
Julia Brownley – California
​Tony Cárdenas (Co-Chair) – California
Lou Correa – California
​​John Curtis (Co-Chair) – Utah
Peter DeFazio – Oregon
Jeff Duncan – South Carolina
Brett Guthrie – Kentucky
​​Andy Harris (Co-Chair) – Michigan
Bill Huizenga – Maryland
Derek Kilmer – Washington
Ron Kind – Wiconsin
Adam Kinzinger – Illinois
Raja Krishnamoorthi – Illinois
Ann McLane Kuster – New Hampshire
Ted Lieu – California
Ben Ray Luján – New Mexico
John Moolenaar – Michigan
Alex Mooney – West Virginia
Ralph Norman – South Carolina
Frank Pallone – New Jersey
Mike Rogers – Alabama
Dutch Ruppersberger – Maryland
Brad Sherman – California
Chris Stewart – Utah
Fred Upton – Michigan
Tim Walberg – Michigan



UNPA visits the “Herbal Cowboy”, and the Case Mill Homestead
Aug 18, 2020
mark blumenthal abc american botanical council

You all know him as the Herbal Cowboy. I am new in town (to the herbs and natural products industry) so I approached


UNPA received the Market Development Cooperator Program (MDCP) award from the U.S. Department of Commerce’s International Trade Administration (ITA)
Jan 27, 2021

Since 2017, UNPA has broadly engaged Chinese peer associations, chambers of commerce, and other organizations to assess the opportunity to assist US companies


UNPA’s Israelsen on DSHEA 2.0 & CBD: ‘Unless there is unity, it just gets harder’
Apr 29, 2021
nutraingredients loren israelsen interview dshea cbd unity dietary supplements health and education act stephen daniells video

Proposed modernizations to the Dietary Supplement Health and Education Act (DSHEA) and solutions to the CBD issue require “an outstanding effort by industry